27857916_186532015280062_5486911111213888950_n 39245316_274334373166492_3619136354975219712_n 37152661_274333966499866_7199100778554851328_n
IESO Coordinating Committee
It consists of IESO Local Organisers – Past, Present and Future and IGEO Chair.

Chair: Young-Shin Park, Republic of Korea (IESO 2019 organizer)

Roberto Greco, Brazil (IGEO Chair)
Evgeny Nesterow,  Russia (IESO 2020 organizer)
Prinya Putthapiban, Thailand (IESO 2018 organizer)
Jean-Luc Berenguer, France (IESO 2017 organizer)



IESO Advisory Board

Chair: Roberto Greco (greco@ige.unicamp.br)

Miguel Cano, Institute for Science & Mathematics Education Development, Philippines
Celso Dal Re Carneiro,State University of Campinas , Brazil
Chun-Yen Chang, National Taiwan Normal University
Ian Clark, University of South Australia, Australia
Yoshisuke Kumano, Shizuoka University, Japan
Nir Orion, Weizmann Institute of Science , Israel
Jose Selles-Martinez, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Hendra Amijaya, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Moo Young Song, Chungnam National University, Korea
Ted Nield, Chairman Outreach Programme Committee, Planet Earth, IUGS